Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #102102218 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 52 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mercer university
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mercer university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, my family, friends, my sweet fat dog, traveling, cooking, etc..... I am very enthusiastic about life and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend, a partner, a partner of crime ......someone who can enjoy the adventures of life with..... To go through peaks and valleys together........ Just a GOOD MAN.

The first thing people notice about me

My cute accent :)) I am half German and half Brazilian. My family is from Germany and I was born and raised in the south of Brazil. I have been living in the USA for 26 years...and I am proud to say that I am an American Citizen. My friends tell me that I can't meet a stranger. I am petite, kind , easy going and I have a great sense of humor :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My 2 sons
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alchemist, memoirs, abraham lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bird cage, something got give, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama