Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1020818628 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 32 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: j f drake state tech college

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from j f drake state tech college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love my son, my job, my family, and my friends. They are all amazing people. I look forward to traveling as I become more financially secure. I am passionate about creating a happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, reading, watching tv, going to a park, visiting with family and friends, and so much more....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My career.
  3. Being alive today.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show