Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1020651118 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 68 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends,close relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, checking out new places,relaxing at home with a book or friend, leisure walks, running, keeping in shape,Antiques shops,China and Oil painting,Helping others,gardening, cooking,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind,Loyal, friendship,non smoker,non drinker,Slender,no oversized tommies.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

They loved to laugh by Kathyn Worth,Unleashing the Beast by Perry Stone,The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Good heatlh and a love for life's adventures.
  3. My medical career in helping others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel