Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1020573231 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 28 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to bake and decorate cakes and cupcakes. I enjoy building things and doing craft projects. I have completely become addicted to Pintrest! I get great ideas and inspiration from there. I always strive for more, when I finish one project I begin 2 more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. I enjoy walking/running, but do not enjoy treadmills. I enjoy cooking and taking recipes I find and creating them into my own. I love traveling and would love to see as many places as possible. I however do not enjoy sitting still on a beach on vacation. I could maybe do that for a few hours, but I prefer to be out exploring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is the light of my life. Seeing his face brings joy to me every day.
  2. My career. I love knowing that I am helping people and earning a great salary by doing that.
  3. My parents, without them I would not be the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama