Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1020493418 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Health and wellness

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from usc. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, wellness, enjoying life, being in the moment, traveling, and overall quality of life.I don't want to waste a day of my life. I dream bigger than life itself and for that is why I am where I am. I find you must love what you do and surround urself around positive productive people in a city u love.I a traveller and home is where I make it but it needs to involve water and good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Can't lie I live to workout in every which way. I just love the mood it puts me in. I find there is nothing sexier than working out with ur partner.2. Traveling- exploring and sharing new things with yourself and others. Allows the mind to grow and see the magical world we have been given.3. Business- I love the deal and WINNING!

The most influential person in my life has been

Full of life!

The first thing people notice about me

Energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Start something that matters- just the importance of doing something that will leave the world a better place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't take anything too serious. I am actually a big goof.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am up for an adventure at anytime and anywhere on a split second notice

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, for love of the game, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

californication, dr. oz, cnbc