Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #102017715 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 59 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

loved ones, friends and being true to yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, visiting new places

The most influential person in my life has been

a kind, caring, affectionate and honest man that is true to himself as well with others and enjoys life to the fullest

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

mind body green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer