Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1019383113 A Single Woman in Hudson, NC 25 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Starbucks, they have the best coffee! An ideal first date for me would be taking me out to Starbucks to just talk over a cup. That would be wonderful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have things to do, if not, I'll easily get bored. Playing soccer is one of my favorite pastimes, and I still play every once in a while when I get the chance. I also love to shop, I am a woman. Getting coffee is also something I enjoy very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, first and foremost.
  2. My career. I chose a very special field to be in and I am thankful for the friendships I made.
  3. My friends. They come and go, but the ones that have stuck around I definitely appreciate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Quiet, Thoughtful