Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1019026419 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 51 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brandeis university
  • Religion: Jewish

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from brandeis university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing

I typically spend my leisure time

Racquetball and Hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share the joys and challenges of life with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Feeling the joy of life at least one a day
  3. Plentiful good luck

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

interpreter of maladies, john adams, the code book

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, breaking bad, mad men