Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1018851518 A Single Woman in Wilburton, OK 40 / secretary

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wilburton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern oklahoma state college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilburton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilburton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kid, my family and my job are the most important things in my life. I enjoy staying home and watching movies or going out to eat. Finding things to do with my son are the things I most enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing games, going to the park and playing ball with my son. Basketball, tennis, and catch are some of the things I like to do. Going for a drive, watching the sun set, and just enjoying sitting by the lake and listening to the sounds of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for happily ever after..long-term commitment, date, get to know you, lover and a friend

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes...for some reason everyone says i have beautiful blue eyes but they are GREEN

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, but the ;last book I read was "Conversations with god"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my job
  3. Being in a stable environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HOW CARING I AM

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ASK

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other