Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1018407112 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 27 / Web Developer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying time with others whether that be just hanging out or going on adventures. I am also very passionate about learning and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually enjoy going to lots of movies, hanging out with friends and playing basketball or other physical activities, really anything with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My intelligence
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Perceptive, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction