Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1018165425 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 63 / social services/home health c n a work

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being close to Jesus. My personal relationship with him.obeying him no matter if it makes sense to me or not, walking by faith even when I feel alittle scared.Friendship.close honest relationship. My son.doing my best, Going the extra mile. Following Gods word. For it is the only truth..It makes my life good.I'm so gratefully to him.::

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, listening to music, roadtrips, meeting new people, long or short walks,swimming, hotub relaxing with my life time friends and picknicks with our families..movies. plays,eating out with friends,family.ect..... cooking, watching sunsets,sitting at a cozy fire. Casual fun singing and worshiping. Playing wit my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

my son he brought in innocence. reminded me of the importance of love, forgiveness, and no one can make me laugh or cause me to pratcice patients more than he. He is so honest about there feelings. it can be painfully at times. He is my favorite.person.

The first thing people notice about me

my niceness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have. dyslexia so I mostly watch Christian books that have been made into movies for my books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love and faithfullness
  2. My son
  3. His awesome ways

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have difficulty with my speach so appear shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am 59. devoted affectionate can b e warm,nice love to sing and dance. I have a heart for reacycling teaching and sharing my gifts and talents so others can gleen from my experience.like and know some karate. Like home decoratingand designing on a dime I love. a great bargain, and repairing & painting discarded furniture and giving it away if someone. can use it.