Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1017892128 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 45 / Registered nurse-ICU

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, dogs and my job. I spend a lot of time with my 5 nieces and nephews. I'm a SF Giants fan, love musical theater and going to hear live music. I love to travel-locally and to far off places. I'm heading to France this summer. I got scuba certified last summer. I love getting in the car and heading to Bisbee for the day to drink beer and grab a bag of coffee from their local roaster. I'm more of a mountain girl than beach bunny but I'd take either if there's fun and adventure involved!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live music at smaller venues, wine tasting, microbrews. I'm an avid reader. I enjoy movies but prefer independent films over the blockbusters. You'll find me at a local restaurant versus a chain. I spend a lot of time on 4th Ave and Congress.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for witty banter. Someone who challenges me intellectually as well as emotionally. Physical chemistry is a must but being well-read and funny is just as important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading 3-4 books at a time. It's a habit from childhood...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My charisma.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime