Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1017389118 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 51 / Pet photographer and sitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and volunteer at the humane society where I bottle feed, socialize, and foster kittens who have lost their mothers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching videos, and listening to music. While I do not watch TV, I do love some of the TV series on video. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, and walking. Spending time with good friends, and my pets, which in some cases are one in the same. I like puttering with flowers and plants. I enjoy traveling to new, beautiful, and interesting places. For the last couple of years I've traveled much of the western US along the Rocky Mountains. I do intend to relocate soon. So if you are wondering why you were matched with someone in Arizona, then it is because I picked your state as one in which I'm considering for relocation. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with whom I am compatible and share a mutual attraction, who shares common interests, has good hygiene, who is open-minded, kind, respectful, emotionally and physically available, loving, realistic, loyal, secure, observant, emotionally healthy. Also, someone who can communicate and is accepting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Suspect, by Robert Crais. I have read most of his books, and this is his latest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Fur Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Home

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have varied interests, which evolve as I do. What might have been my favorite song/book/movie/etc last year may be something completely different this year. Often too, I like more than one thing at a time. Because of this trait, I often "do not fit in a box" and have trouble answering some of these questions, which are limiting. This can be disconcerting to some people. I like variety, and I like routine. In regard to a romantic relationship though, I am more than happy to have just one when I find the right one. :)

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python's holy grail, a knight's tale, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV