Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016919925 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 36 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything I get into. My family, friends, work, school, music, movies...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, hiking or anything fun with family or friends. Whenever possible, I also like taking short weekend trips out of town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. But a caring type of honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family
  2. My good health.
  3. Chocolate :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the bourne supremacy, x-men origins: wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the walking dead, law & order: special victims unit