Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016319830 A Single Man in Fall River, MA 23 / Unemployed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fall River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Fall River, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fall River, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about living life with no regrets and putting smiles and peoples faces and anybody who tries to bring me down along the road is not cared about. Also nothing a cool summer breeze by the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time usually consists around a pool hall but when im not im usually hanging out friends, fishing, basketball or looking for anything new to do always up for new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and caring person, one who also enjoys trying new things and is laid back aswell and isnt always busy to do things and is dependable aswell. Also a sense of humor is always good and someone I can communicate well with so silence isnt an option.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how nice and respectful I am and as they get to know me im a sweetheart. Also notice my sense of humor and how well I can communicate with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much at all but there have been a few books ive enjoyed reading the names I couldnt tell you cuz it was that long ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents for bringing me into this world
  2. Ability to have fun and learn new things
  3. Friends and family that make me happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im an honest fun loving person and the fact that I do not judge anyone everyone is there own person and each have there own ways of living.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a pretty good pool player play for a league and everything so if you yourself play it we'll get along just fine. Also I do like to go out but I like to spend it indoors watching movies especially with that special someone cuddled up