Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016316231 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 39 / machinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me, I have three children that mean the world to me, for them to make the best decisions and be their best while setting a good example for them. I look at my life as a on going opportunity to improve and make better decisions and happiness is my ultimate goal...

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy working with my hands and building things, I do a lot of home remodeling and currently on my own home, I see it more as a hobby and something I'm good at. I enjoy being outside, very much into sports, sitting at a ball park is one of my favorite. I enjoy participating as well, I'm very active.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Being tall

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate