Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016315520 A Single Man in Garfield, NJ 30 / Other

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Garfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Garfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Garfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about pursuing a higher education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love jumping out of airplanes, traveling and something else ;) I'm not telling at this point. Also just picked up Rosetta Stone. Lets see how this works out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be themselves and easy to get along with around new people. Especially family.

The first thing people notice about me

Laid back and easy going. Unless you piss me off. Then I turn into Sergeant Murillo

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bloodstains

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Life experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I have this scary or stern look on my face sometimes and that gives people this unapproachable vibe but really that's not the case at all. If I introduce myself or vice versa, it will be with a great big smile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently got out of the ARMY. Over 7 years of good and bad times with some of the best people I've ever met. When they say you will see the world, they weren't kidding. I never enlisted for that reason but I was fortunate enough to see much of Europe and the Middle East. Most People will never be able to see this part of the world and I am grateful that I have survived it all . I am currently pursuing Columbia University among others to attend. So wish me luck on my acceptance.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

harbinger, bloodstains, military related

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

jt, interpol, nas, killswitch engage, mute math

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, pat tillman story, anything quentin tarantino

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anything comedy central, bio, ngc, military channel, history, discovery