Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016304229 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 56 / Childcare Worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my business, family, friendships. I love to sing, dance, listen to music. I am creative with crafts. I love to feng shui my yard. I dress comfortable but not a slob. I am involved in my church but also read spiritual books.My family is number one of importance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read these days. I like to go on a drive and see where it takes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemestry

The first thing people notice about me

Organization Skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am Powerful yet feminin

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Passionate, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction