Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016302623 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 42 / Enrollment Manager for an Online Uni

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland baltimore county
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland baltimore county. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. Being Greek is not just about my ethnicity. It's how I live. We love to love, eat, drink, dance and live. I want someone in my life that feels the same way.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I teach Greek traditional folk dances to middle and high school children. It's the most rewarding part of my life and I love seeing them learn to love dancing as much as I do. We compete every year and often win.When I'm not teaching, I love to be with friends and family.My alone time often has me reading a book or watching a movie, or recently taking long walks with my new puppy. I'm not a television person, unless you have HGTV or the FOOD network on. However, I love a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is going to challenge me. I want a partner, a best friend, a man to share my life with and more importantly someone who takes my breath away. I like to laugh, have fun, relax, and I can enjoy good sarcasm, too, so I want someone who can be funny and let loose, yet knows how to be serious too. Looks aren't important to me. I want to be attracted to a person both physically and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading. I'm always reading or listening to a book on my iPhone while driving to work. I could tell you that the last book I read was about an hour ago....it always changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My religious and ethnic heritage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a romantic. I want to be in love. I do believe in soul mates. Who knows, maybe mine is on this site?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Most of my friends would describe me as a someone who thinks about others before herself. I'm a typical Greek girl in that I love to take care of people and i'm very passionate about those I love. I love to cook, and people say I'm pretty good.... If you're lucky, you'll get to try some good food. I recently started to really enjoy working out (hated it before), now, it relieves stress and I look forward to it. I love my dog (she's a puppy). I LOVE to travel, visit museums, take day trips, read, relax with a good book, go to wine tastings, and just enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

six days seven nghts, the notebook, maid of honor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sex and the city, the bachelor, house hunters