Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016300424 A Single Man in Riverside, CT 21 / Full Time College StudentSales Associate at Vineyard Vines

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Riverside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently going to the University of Connecticut and studying Psychology. I love sports (both playing and watching) Usually my teams to watch are New York across the board. I love going out and having a great time, but I need to get drunk or high. I love animals, and I have a golden retriever,Kody, who is like my best friend and I'd do anything for him. I'm an easy going guy who loves interacting with people and making others feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and going to the gym and staying fit. I also love reading. I don't have a preference as long as it interests me. I am into video games, t.v shows, movies, and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who I can have fun with. I am always all in when it comes to relationships, and I would love to spend time with someone who enjoys laughing and having fun together.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I am always laughing, and I am very outgoing, so usually the first to extend a hello and try to make people feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My ability to be alive
  3. My support systems that keep my head on straight

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am. I love to work out and play sports, but I do consider myself intelligent and always willing to learn more; especially about the information in my field of study.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a big heart, and I am always willing to lend a helping hand, which sometimes can be seen as a weakness, but to me it shows character and strength. I am honest, outgoing, and always looking for new experiences to enjoy with people.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy