Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1016276024 A Single Woman in Royal Oak, MI 36 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: western michigan university

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I am also an animal lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home with friends and family. I really enjoy watching movies and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and is easy to laugh. Someone who is easy going and just enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going manner and a general calmness about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and will read almost anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, ncis, doctor who