Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1015924230 A Single Man in Chula Vista, CA 57 / technology executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pennsylvania

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I most love generally revolve around relationships (family, friends, etc.) and being out and active (travel, in-town adventures, being outdoors, etc.)

I typically spend my leisure time

During the day I enjoy being outside and active...among my favorites are hiking, skiing and beach volleyball. In the evening I gravitate toward social activities, whether that's a nice new restaurant, dinner parties, wine tasting, a concert or play, etc. With a weekend or more I'm an easy yes for any travel, and do so regularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

At the core I hope to find someone who is happy, enthusiastic and good-hearted. I'm drawn to people who are adventurous in spirit and eager for fun. Hopefully it's your nature that love and laughter flow with equal ease. I hope you too approach life with energy and a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

...is often my laugh, which is frequent and hearty. I have a playful spirit that often shows in shared laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great community of friends
  2. A happy outlook and an easy time enjoying life
  3. Good fortune thus far in terms of things such as health and career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm very much enjoying life, and would love to find a partner to share this with. I have lots of energy and am often the one trying to squeeze one more thing into a day. I do well at core values such as honesty and fairness. I relish playfulness and youthful laughter. I stay in shape and eat healthily (most of the time!) My mother says I'm bright and funny (but she also said I'd be President someday, so a grain of salt there!)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV