Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1015620515 A Single Woman in Medford, NY 41 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new york school of interior design
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from new york school of interior design. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be passionate about anything that captures my interest. Music, dance, language, culture, design, engineering, but a fairly recent passion that has been growing is a love of business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter. I love to read, going for bike ride, or to the beach. I love to paint.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone of high integrity, and a strong sense of self. Someone who is genuinely interested in my thoughts and view points. I want the man I am with to be turned on by how I think, and the passion that drives me when something has captures my interest. Someone who is aware and perceptive. Someone who is open-minded and spontaneous, yet grounded and responsible. Someone who can have fun doing nearly anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter. She gives me perspective.
  2. my parents. They are the definition of support.
  3. my friends. They don't let me off the hook, and challenge me to help me get out of my own way.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running