Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1014742327 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 64 / retired HS teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u. of maryland and chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from u. of maryland and chapman university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and sharing knowledge are what I'm most energized by. One of the very best ways I've found to accomplish both these goals is to travel. Whether it's a planned excursion or a spontaneous road trip, striking out for a destination (especially in company with a kindred spirit) is what makes me feel most alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Playing golf Watching old movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...a loving and forgiving God
  2. ...my family
  3. ... my health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding