Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1013738826 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 38 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others and being close to my family. I enjoy spending time with friends and being able to laugh and look at the bright side of things. Life is too short to waste my time being mad or being around drama. I'm easy going, sweet, and funny.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I enjoy doing when I have free time is spending time with my daughters, going for a walk, going for a jog, watching a movie, and spending time with friends. I also like going to happy hour or get togethers at friends house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having two beautiful daughters and having a supportive family.
  2. I'm thankful for having good health.
  3. I'm thankful for having a stable job.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet