Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1013027632 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 55 / Clerical Support Personnel

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hvcc

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My well being, health, people, that I care about, and enjoying each day, evening and having the peace in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Window Shopping, A nice walk in the park, or watch a good show

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone, who, is good in nature, very out spoken, no but loud, a caring individual, someone whom can takes care of himself and not be misunderstood.Someone who enjoys a good time, conversation and a meal at home on occasion. Someone to enjoys a bit of fineness to make the moment and time better. Fun aboard, sometime close.

The first thing people notice about me

Who I say I am, how I carry myself and what I want more

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alex Cross, The HelpThe Author interest in writing the story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Faith
  2. My nature
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would be the person to ask about myself, not others.I am good person and I just love a meet and greet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I not a snow baller, If I like you then I do. I will tell you my interest.I do want to enjoy the what makes a relationship work, if it's friendship, dating or just having good old fashion funHope to meet you

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

alex cross, piece from broken peaces, live and the ability to question judgements that are againist the resources needed in todays world

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

war hero's/some science fiction, non-fiction, today's world

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, arrow, wild animals