Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1013026729 A Single Man in Summerville, SC 40 / Purchasing agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: miller-motte technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from miller-motte technical college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and being active. I always try to learn and experience new things, be it new places, foods or cultures. I love going to the gym when I can as well as going rock wall climbing. I used to be into anything computers when I was younger, mostly web and graphic design. Nowadays my hobbies also include painting, playing the guitar and finding that special someone to share a future with, someone who loves romance and affection as much as I do as well as laughing and having fun. I'm looking for someone who likes to be active, has a gear sense of humor and who has a positive outlook on life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exercising, which includes weight lifting, jogging and when I have time, bouldering. I do enjoy watching TV from time to time when I want to relax and unwind. I also like to play the guitar as well as learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is honesty. Apart from communication, trust is very important in a relationship. If there is no trust, any relationship, no matter the type of relationship, can last. Also I look for someone who loves to be not only fun and outgoing, but also caring and romantic, who loves to go out dancing and going to a nice restaurant one night, but also looks forward to spending a night home watching a movie while cuddled close.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book, but currently im reading Cemetary Dance by Preston and Child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities in life for me to better myself
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I recently finished my first children's book. I hope to have it published soon. I love to try learning different languages, mainly French and Spanish, which I'm not as good in either as I'd like but I keep trying! I play the guitar sometimes and like to paint when the mood strikes. I am shy at first, but once I get to know you, I tend to be silly and goofy.. really silly :-/I used to take karate back in high school. I'd love to take some form of martial arts again, maybe someday soon. Who knows what the future holds

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show