Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1013024024 A Single Woman in Palmyra, PA 66 / Retired teacher.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Palmyra, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy traveling, dining out, visiting wineries and spending time at the beach. I also love to read, go to the movies or see a good show. Cooking and trying new recipes is something I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to get the gym three to four times a week. I always have a good book underway and enjoy going out to lunch or dinner with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who shares similar interests with me and is looking for adventure and fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Drop by Michael Connelly. I also enjoy books by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. My two lovely daughters.
  3. A loving and supportive family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal