Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1013020130 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 52 / Cleaner in housing complexes for aspire

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working in my garden, and my two daughters. When I'm not working, I just try my best to enjoy life now a days. I like to read, taking walks around nature, and enjoying the little things in life. I guess I'm looking to find some kind of proof that there might be somebody out there worth trusting, even if it doesn't lead so anything too serious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really don't do much with my free time, to be honest. But I do enjoy it for the most part. I spend a lot of time working on my garden to pass the hours, I enjoy listening to music online and napping in my hammock.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, Kelly-Rae and Michelle
  2. Peanut-butter chocolate
  3. Train tracks and beers, for keeping my head straight

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV