Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012467223 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 29 / High School Physics Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my job, I love working with students and seeing them having fun learning. I enjoy lifting or cycling, a healthy body will always provide a healthy mind. I love spending time with friends and family as much as I can. And I enjoy going to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies and action movies or romance (as long as it is funny). Working out and cycling are two things I often find myself doing in my free time and catching up on TV shows. I am attached to my Xbox. And just hanging out with friends over dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good heart, a woman who is confident, independent, challenges me intellectually, nerdy, but most importantly ambitious. Someone who I can nerd out on Saturday with or go to Disneyland with... anything. A partner who I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My boundless amounts of energy. Life is great enjoy every minute.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awakening the Giant Within: Great book about how to always push yourself to always be you no matter what.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, she lives in Chicago but has supported all of my decisions, even moving to Cali.
  2. My friends, this past year had many life challenges and they were constantly there to support me through everything.
  3. My life, I have been blessed with an amazing job, friends, and family. Truthfully I am happy just being me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and honesty, seriously I am like the worst liar in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to learn and grow as a person, both in my work life and in relationships.I am also a huge nerd, just putting that one out there, I love science jokes, anything superhero related, if it is nerdy you can bet I like it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

awaken the giant within, awaken the giant within, mindsets

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, spiderman, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, castle, arrow