Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012434730 A Single Woman in Piseco, NY 28 / HR Training department

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Piseco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny empire state

Piseco, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piseco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suny empire state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that i am most passionate about are living life to the fullest. I love to explore all things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play video games and workout. I also try do as much as i can outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe you need to be completely open and honest with your partner in order to maintain a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... I have dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wheel of Time Series. I love how this series makes you love or hate each character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Stable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to offer people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction