Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012322715 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 38 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard question! But one thing I'm passionate about is living life to the fullest. I believe it's important to work hard and play hard. For me this can be accomplished by any number of things from reading a good book, hiking at First Landing or while camping, to traveling/exploring abroad and at home. I love the different types of energy I get from activities like these... Stretching my mind and body. I can't neglect to mention I am also passionate about a strong relationship with God and great family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a day off, I like to go hiking, reading, spending time with a friend at a coffee shop, or cooking a good meal for my family. Amongst other things. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmm... It's difficult to say one. It's important to me that a man love the Lord, have integrity, dependability and be a hard worker. Of course, a bit of humor never hurt...

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to say my sparkling wit, but I suppose they typically comment on a physical feature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My taste is diverse... I am currently reading The Hobbit again. I really like Pride and Prejudice... I also like Danny Silk's Culture of Honor, Leif Enger's Peace Like a River, and Allende's The Stories of Eva Luna. So many to choose from!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A relationship with God
  2. Family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other