Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012305919 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 25 / beach lifeguard and a barista

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: avon high school
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about helping others as much as i can in any way that i can

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to surf and swim and run alot. just staying active outside

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who i can enjoy my time with and have a good relationship with.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness to everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. family
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

i love to have fun and be in the water as much as i can it is just soo relaxing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, joe montana, fast food nation: the dark side of the all-american meal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, toby keith, paramore, usher, mac miller