Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012304816 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 34 / Ph.D. student in Intl. Relations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have to think about it

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, write, watch TV, go for a walk, go to the beach and just hang out and people watch

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's not a pretender. Someone who shares the same values as me. Someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my friends and family
  3. getting to travel the world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

veep, parks & recreation, arrested development, the west wing, gossip girl, bunheads, homeland, the daily show, colbert report