Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012302223 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Ssd

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Help people out I'm such a good person and have two kids love them and every loyal I love having fun chill with my friends and travel I'm a family person also want a good life to settled down with someone

I typically spend my leisure time

Get my nail done hang out with my friends just be myself around alot of people I love my kids and cook bake anything for the person who I'm with. I want to treat him nice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids cause they are good kids and the all I have to say about it
  2. Myself cause all my life I got pick on all my life and I got real pretty and got a little butt
  3. Who come in my life cause I will treat the guy right care of him all the time

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Passionate, Sweet