Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012159717 A Single Man in Phoenixville, PA 35 / Web Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: philadelphia university

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from philadelphia university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being active. Random road trips, long bike rides, you name it. I'm usually up for anything on a nice day. Music is a big part of my life. I'm usually listening to it or playing it. I come from a very close family and I also have a tight-knit group of friends. Being with them is very important to me and we always have a blast when we're together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually meet up with friends after work for drinks a couple times a week. If it's a really nice day I like to go biking on some of the nearby trails. But if the weather isn't that great, I'll usually stay in and watch a movie and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to meet someone that is like-minded, has a good heart, and likes to have a good time. Someone who likes to be active but is just as content with spending a lazy day in. Most of all, I'd love to meet someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and is secure with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people at first think I'm very quiet, but as soon as I spend a few minutes with someone new, I open up very easily. So I would say people notice how easy it is for me to get along with people when I first meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read things related to my job. It's a fast paced environment so I need to keep up on things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, what's eating gilbert grape, halloween

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, breaking bad, walking dead