Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012134620 A Single Woman in North Aurora, IL 29 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: North Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aurora university
  • Religion: Christian

North Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from aurora university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I grew up spending my summers watching my brothers play baseball, so I have a passion for baseball. But I am a fan of most sports. I also love coaching and teaching kids how to play and compete in high school athletics. I coach Badminton at a high school and it is probably my most favorite things to do. I also have a 3 year old pit bull that I am absolutely crazy about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to go out for drinks with friends. I also like just hanging out at home with family or friends just watching TV, movies, or playing games. I have recently started running and its not my favorite thing to do but it challenges me which I love!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is loyal and is driven in life. I want someone who is down to earth and kind, that is close to their family and has good family values.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am shorter than the average and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

no real favorites, too many to name, no real favorites, no real favorites, no real favorites

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama