Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1011282922 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 52 / Engineering Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university and university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university and university of tennessee. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughters and whatever I do, I do with passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to use the computer, take walks, watch TV, and eat at really good restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who experiences life and not someone who watches life pass them by.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm friendly and open.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. new beginnings
  3. a great career

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

It's hard for me to answer profile questions when I'm suppose to name "the" thing or favorite because I'm flexible and enjoy doing lots of different things, looking at old things in new ways, and I'm always up for an adventure even if that's dinner and a glass of wine. I'm a strong, independent, and confident woman with a successful career who would like to have someone to hang out with and see where it goes from there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime