Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #101127133 A Single Woman in Reelsville, IN 20 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Reelsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Reelsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reelsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography is my life passion. It's also what I'm planing on going to school for.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to spend time with my family and friends. You can usually find me behind a camera taking pictures of almost everything. Cooking and baking are also things I love doing. relaxing and read a good book is another thing I like to do.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Strength
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and compassionate I really am. Those are things that people always seem to over look or take advantage of. I am a very people pleasing person. I always want to make other people happy. So I also think people tend to over look that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very productive person when it comes to the people I love. You mess with them you are asking for an earful. I also tend to be very outspoken sometimes.

I am
Libertarian

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera