Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1011213117 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 54 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, I enjoy helping people when and where I can, that is why I work in healthcare. I know that a touch, hug, smile or kind word can make a big difference in how you can make someone feel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, watching movies ( home or out) and cooking for someone who appreciates a nice home cooked meal. I love to travel wether it be a weekend get away or a long vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, loving, caring and a good communicator. Oops and lets not forget honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Life Code, haven't finished it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loving and caring, I know that's 2 things, but these are a big part of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, rihanna, alicia keys, india arie, adele, boney james, chris botti, trombone shorty, pitbull, andrea bocelli

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other