Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1011169724 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 27 / Mental Health Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of every day. From spending time with friends over a cup of coffee to serving passionately in my community, I love experiencing the beauty God has created.

I typically spend my leisure time

Grabbing a cup of coffee with a friend, wine tasting, or spending time with family. I love to travel and explore new places. On any given Saturday in the fall you can find me in Pullman, WA watching the Washington State Cougs play football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves Jesus and values family. A man who is respectful, fun, and full of integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am a positive person who loves to shine joy into others lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Compassion" by Henri Nouwen. It is by far one of my favorite books as it beautifully shows the compassion Christ shows us and how we can be compassionate with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with Christ.
  2. Family.
  3. An education that opened up my mind and my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama