Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1011154719 A Single Man in Miranda, CA 39 / Handyman/carpenter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Miranda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: colledge of the redwoods

Miranda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miranda, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be in the garden whether its planting veggies or mowing the grass. I love it all. Also love to be active, like hiking and playing sports or just about anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play volleyball with friends or go golfing. I also like to hike and also enjoy a good movie or playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is patient and easy going. Who enjoys some of the same things I do but also wants to try new things as well. Someone who loves their family like I do and is caring and genuine. Someone who can communicate how they feel or what they need so we can build a level in trust in each other. Someone who will like me for who I am and be happy with who I am as a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm super energetic and have a great sense of humor. I'm almost always up for an activity of all sorts and am generally a kind and caring person who likes to help when I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called the lightening by Dean Koontz. It was a story about a girl who was of interest from a man from the past and he eventually had to protect her from some bad people. He travelled through time on lightening. It was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the support the have for me.
  2. I am thankful for my son.
  3. This beautiful world we live in and a chance to experience life here on earth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by tony hillerman, books about space exploration, how to be a better parent

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics