Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1010883724 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 68 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, enjoy outside activities, watch football, golf and baseball. I exercise every day and love to travel. Dancing, music, reading, and entertaining friends are some of my favorite things to do. I am passionate about my family and celebrating with them often. Travel is a very important part of my life, either internationally or domestic. I attend church on a regular basis and volunteer at a local hospital. I like staying busy and active. I adore fall football, college or pros!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like outdoor sports and reading on rainy days. Cooking everyday is a hobby and pleasure of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who wants to share the same interests as mine. Honest and dependability are crucial in building a future. I want someone who is financially secure in their own life. A person who is emotionally and physically involved with their own family is very important. The man I want must like outdoor activities and watching sports on TV and be comfortable staying at home cooking and entertaining.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and friendliness. I never meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hit by David Baldacci. I enjoy espionage and intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family because they are so supportive of me.
  2. I am thankful for my health because it allows me to pursue many fun activities
  3. I am thankful for all my friends because life without friends would be very lonely.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

brad meltzer, anything by david baldacci, patricia ryan

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

50's 60's doo wop, garth brooks, jimmy buffet, aretha franklin, les miserables, elvis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, csi, blue bloods