Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1010695620 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: csula
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about being creative and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

eating frozen yogurt, drinking coffee, laying by the pool, and foot massage!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a spiritual man, who i could communicate with, someone who is loyal, patient, kind, and honest. And one last thing.. i enjoy feeling like he can protect me... i like being hugged by someone taller than me.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

proof of heaven-reading it now & want to believe that I could make it into the kingdom of heaven one day..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

most people automatically assume that I am high maintenance or a snob, because of the industry that i am in.. . however, if you really get to know me.. I am very simple, goofy, silly, down to earth, and genuinely interested in the world around me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i used to think that i was really good at reading people. Unfortunately, my first impressions are not-quite-accurate all the time.. I generally give people I meet three chances to change my mind about my first impression of them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show