Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1009717628 A Single Man in Dover, DE 49 / Disabled

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: webster college, fl
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from webster college, fl. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about model railroading, woodworking, helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Listening to music, reading when I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my friend, partner, lover, soul mate. Some that will love me for who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Savior

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my daughter
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

historical person, military history, american history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama