Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1009361016 A Single Man in Somerville, TN 32 / Security enforcement officer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about hunting and riding my motorcycle and spending time with my kids. Outdoors is where I prefer to be most of the time. In my spare time I like to spend it with my daughters shopping for new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids first and foremost. They usually take up a lot of my spare time. The next would most likely be hanging out with friends or riding my bike or hunting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy