Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1007077934 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 49 / Account Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and the people that are close to me. I am passionate about the biblical description of a relationship knowing ones place and respecting your mates. I believe a relationship should be a competition of who loves who more. I am passionate about the idea of being with one person that can complete me as I him. I am passionate about my job and the relationship I have with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out { beginner} family gatherings and vacations short and long and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, Loyal, fun, Hardworking, someone I can learn from, attentive, appreciative, giving and trustworthy, someone sexually active and open monogamous, adventurist willing to travel. Someone communicable and family oriented. Someone interested in the possibility of marriage in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life health and strength
  2. my family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My worth...................

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

To know me well you know the rest..............

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road