Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1007077727 A Single Woman in Canton, SD 50 / CNC Machinist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Canton, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

canoeing, camping, reading inspirational books, playing card games as penukle, texas holdem. also play yahtzee, uno. love to be outdoors. shooting pool, riding motorcycles, shooting bow n arrow, woodworking have been things ive done in the past. have 2 year associates degree in business administration and a technical diploma in cnc machining, which is the job I currently hold now. was married once for 16 years. have 3 children, one at home. been a single mom for 10 years now. looking for someone to laugh with. have playful, honest personality n looking for a serious long term relationship. must be a family orientated man. gentle, easy going

I typically spend my leisure time

playing cards n games, canoeing n camping, reading inspirational books relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honesty, security, respect, fun , laughter, playfulness, commitment. looking for the relationship that is not work, it is natural, comfortable and fun for both

The first thing people notice about me

talks to everyone, always kind, polite, respectful, smiling, greeting

The last book I read and enjoyed

inspirational, daily devotions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. a good income job
  3. when things are going well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how easy I am to talk to and listen

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I have been a single mom for more than 10 years now, would love to be in a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I am fun loving, playful, affectionate and just an overall easy going person that loves the simple, easy things in life and love.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast n furious, hallmark channel, lifetime movie network, csi, svu, criminal minds

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, criminal minds, svu, anything, fast n furious, gone in 60 seconds, the transporter