Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006534521 A Single Man in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 34 / insurance sales agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cucamonga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, santa barbara

Rancho Cucamonga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Rancho Cucamonga, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, santa barbara. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing life's experiences with people I love. Learning and bettering myself to support myself/partner and future family physically, emotionally, intellectually, and financially.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, exercising, trying new things (food, activities). Spending time with loved ones including my partner, learning things to better myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, and a person that understands a relationship has good times and bad times and not run away when adversity hits,instead she stands the trenches and pushes forward together with me as a partner should

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, (sincere and thoughtful) and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

STEPHEN COLBERT'S-forgot the name though...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family, have been supportive and helpful in many aspects of my life.
  2. for my dog, he's been a great companion through the thick and the thin
  3. for my passion to keep bettering myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest, to a fault sometimes. I also have the highest moral and integrity that I have ever met. I always try to or do the right thing even if it doesn't benefit me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am very honest, responsible, thoughtful, and always loyal. I had a long distance relationship that didn't work out. I'm looking for a relationship that will grow into a lifetime of shared life's ups and downs.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational