Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006508020 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 39 / Restaurant manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I have a 14 year old daughter and a 19 year old son. I am also passionate about my family. My mom passed away in 2000, my dad and step mom are awesome, and I have an older brother who I'm close with. I love my job and have been there for 4 1/2 years. I work at Donatos in Madison, AL.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim, go out with my girlfriend's, and work. I have back issues but like to go on short walks and hang out with my daughter and son. I love to be outside when it's not too hot or cold.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much at all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very nice and care about other people's feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a fun person to hang out with

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show